Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Inland Empire Fantasy Football League

Powered By Fantasy League Manager

Week 22

21-Apr-2002

10:09 AM
Fantasy Team Info
1. DogHouse
Owner: Bill Beloro
5525 Walter Street
Riverside, Ca 92505
 
Home: 909-509-1460
Work: 909-825-7084
Fax:
Other:Cell 226-7446
Email: bmbeloro@aol.com
Work : Bill.Beloro@med.va.gov
Web: http://members.tripod.com/IEFFL/flmindex.htm
2. Beach Bully
Owner: Phil Ofton
21551 Brookhurst Street Apt#46
Huntington Beach,CA 92646
 
Home: (714) 593-0901
Work: (714) 762-9366
Fax: (714) 762-0691
Other:cell 909-743-5421
Email: oftonpg@hotmail.com
Work : POfton@dcmdw.dcma.mil
Web:
3. Code Brown
Owner: Jeff Reyes
 
 
 
Home: 909-988-3188
Work:
Fax:
Other:
Email: jeffreyes@earthlink.net
Work : Jeffrey.Reyes@med.va.gov
Web:
4. G House
Owner: Darryl Gamble
 
 
 
Home: 877-0835
Work:
Fax:
Other:
Email: Tari.Gatson-Gamble@med.va.gov
Work : Tari.Gatson-Gamble@med.va.gov
Web:
5. 7up
Owner: Jeff King
 
 
 
Home: 909-797-8164
Work: 825-7084 ext.2073
Fax:
Other:
Email: Jeff.King@med.va.gov
Work : Jeff.King@med.va.gov
Web:
6. RAC
Owner: Kevin Clements
 
 
 
Home:
Work: 909-383-5545 et.3012
Fax:
Other:
Email: Kevin.Clements@ssa.gov
Work : Kevin.Clements@ssa.gov
Web:
7. Remraf
Owner: Vicki Ludwig
 
 
 
Home: 530-244-2754
Work:
Fax:
Other:
Email: remraf2001@aol.com
Work :
Web:
8. Highgrove United
Owner: Richard Losh
 
 
 
Home: 909-684-2006
Work:
Fax:
Other:
Email: highgroverick@aol.com
Work :
Web:
9. KC Macks
Owner: Kenny Johnson
 
 
 
Home: Cell 830-8557
Work: X2733
Fax: pgr.872-7847
Other:9098727847@my2way.co
Email: Kenneth.Johnson3@med.va.gov
Work : 9098727847@my2way.com
Web: 9098727847@my2way.com
10. Code Blue
Owner: Dennis Robison
24996 1/2 Court St.
Loma Linda CA 92354
 
Home: 909-799-9848
Work: 825-7084x1485/2910
Fax:
Other:
Email: Dennis.Robison@med.va.gov
Work : Dennis.Robison@med.va.gov
Web:

Powered by FLM